THOMSON REUTERS ELITE
stay connected facebook twitter blog.thomsonreuters.com YouTube LinkedIn
Exchange eNewsletter
Keeping Pace

Keeping Pace

Originally printed in the February issue of Briefing magazine, this article explores how formulating a proactive strategy to streamline the billing process is paramount to keeping pace in the legal industry.

  Tweet
3E Momentum

3E Marks Its Biggest Year Yet

3E has had yet another year of significant growth worldwide.

  Tweet
Working from Home

Working from Home

Many firms all over the country are having their staff work remotely. During this time, it’s imperative to keep your teams connected so your business can continue operating as efficiently and effectively as possible.

  Tweet

TESTIMONIALS

3E – Proven Solution for Mid-size Firms

Listen to Mary Fraizinger, Director of Business Planning and Operations at Gardiner Roberts LLP, talk about how 3E helped her firm move forward when they outgrew their previous solution.

  Tweet
TLD Law

Arthur Chapman Kettering Smetak & Pikala, P.A.

Enabling a collaborative, connected firm culture with ProLaw

ProLaw has helped to create a very
collaborative platform across the firm.

– Kellie Klein, Paralegal and ProLaw Administrator

  Tweet

PRODUCT NEWS

3E
3E Templates Version 3.0 Delivers an Integrated and Improved User Experience

3E Templates Version 3.0 Delivers an Integrated and Improved User Experience

Templates 3.0 has been entirely overhauled to help improve collection, reorganization, conversion, and distribution of your data and documents. Benefit from enhanced server features, newly integrated design tools, and more.

  Tweet
3E in the Cloud is Now Available in the UK

3E in the Cloud is Now Available in the UK

First launched in the U.S. in 2019, 3E in the Cloud is now available to customers in the UK. It offers a SaaS financial management solution for large and mid-sized law firms and provides an Elite-managed cloud environment using the Microsoft® Azure® platform.

  Tweet
ProLaw
ProLaw 2019.1 Service Pack 1 Is Now Available

ProLaw 2019.1 Service Pack 1 Is Now Available

In ProLaw 2019.1, users were able to print statements directly from ProLaw Paperless Proforma™, an intuitive, web-based pre-bill distribution and mark-up solution. Now, Service Pack 1 builds upon that capability to offer even more robust billing options.

  Tweet
eBhiilingHub
Thomson Reuters Launches eBillingHub Insights

Thomson Reuters Launches eBillingHub Insights

New product enhancements now offer the ability to deliver vital data in easy-to-read graphical reports that replace table-only reporting. The first two available reports include Accounts Receivable and Rejection Summary.

  Tweet

PARTNER PROGRAM UPDATE

Thank You to Our SYNERGY2020 Legal Europe Sponsors and Exhibitors

We would like to thank our sponsors and exhibitors who participated at the SYNERGY2020 Legal Europe conference in London.

Platinum Sponsor:

Wilson Allen

 

Gold Sponsors:

Iridium Technology Cosine

 

Bronze Sponsors:

Global Exchange Datolite Solutions

 

Exhibitors:

Wilson Allen Iridium Technology Cosine Global Exchange Datolite Solutions Chrome River Tikit Apperio Converge Technology Specialists Econocom Focus Legal Solutions Fusion IT Management Inspired Testing iTrain Legal Law Firm Services Limited Paper River Consulting Pinnacle International Consulting Professional Plus Solutions Advanced Secure Technologies Ten10

 

Tips and Tricks

WHAT'S TRENDING

Learn about key technology trends and best practices that impact your industry.
Learn More »

Tips and Tricks

TIPS AND TRICKS

Find the latest tips and tricks to optimize your Elite financial and practice management software platform.
Learn More »

news

UPCOMING AND
ON DEMAND WEBINARS

Our live webinars and extensive archive cover a wide range of topics, including industry trends, product updates, and complementary partner solutions—all accessible from the comfort of your desk.

Upcoming webinar:

  • 3E User Interface Refresh: Unifying the Experience Across the 3E Portfolio
  • SESSION 1
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    9 AM PDT / 11 AM CDT / 12 PM EDT
    Register Now
  • SESSION 2
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    6 PM PDT / 8 PM CDT / 9 PM EDT
  • Wednesday, 22 April, 2020
    11 AM AEST Register Now